Officers & Trustees

Officers:

President – Chris Vanderneut
cvanderneut@kentschools.net or (330) 608-7643

Vice President – Rob Susel
rsusel@kentschools.net or (330) 608-8468

Vice President – Ellen Budd
ebudd@kentschools.net

Treasurer – Brian McCombs
bmccombs@kentschools.net

Communications Coordinator – Tom Pekarcik
tpekarcik@kentschools.net

Special Events/Hospitality Coordinator – Giny Harvey
gharvey@kentschools.net

Building Trustees:

Davey:
(Head Trustee) Maggie Jadwin – mjadwin@kentschools.net
Elena Sheets – esheets@kentschools.net
Julie Gray- jgray@kentschools.net
Djuna Swing – dswing@kentschools.net

Holden:
(Head Trustee) Susan Louis – slouis@kentschools.net
Tiffany Yehle – tyehle@kentschools.net

Longcoy:
(Head Trustee) Heather Elliott- helliott@kentschools.net
Kate Doty- kdoty@kentschools.net

Walls:
(Head Trustee) Laura Roberts- lroberts@kentschools.net
Samantha Reilly – sreilly@kentschools.net
Gwen Jones- gjones@kentschools.net

Stanton:
(Head Trustee) Peggy Henry – phenry@kentschools.net
Cynthia Carpenter – ccarpenter@kentschools.net
Jamie Lukey – jlukey@kentschools.net
Shawn Jones – sjones@kentschools.net
Valerie Walsh – vwalsh@kentschools.net

Roosevelt:
(Head Trustee) Troy Spear – tspear@kentschools.net
Pam Harr – pharr@kentschools.net
Karynn Barlow – kbarlow@kentschools.net
Margana Fahey – mfahey@kentschools.net
Kathy Looney – klooney@kentschools.net